How to get Coursera courses for FREE in 2023

How to get Coursera courses for FREE in 2023

Watch the YouTube video for full information that is embedded at the end of this article.

Financial Aid Question For Coursera

  1. Reason you applied for aid:

    I am a student and not earning but want to learn React JS in depth. It will be beneficial for my work. But I’ve no job of my own to carry the expenses to pay for the certificate for this course. I live only for my scholarship, it is very difficult for me to gather such an amount of money for the certificate. Financial Aid will help me take this course without adversely impacting my monthly essential needs. So I’m badly in need of this financial aid. I want to take this course as I want to learn. This course will boost my job prospects after graduation from my institute. It will help me perform better in understanding and learning this technology and give me an edge over my competitors. A verified certificate will attach credibility to the certificate I receive from this course. I plan to complete all assignments on or before time as I have done in previous Courses. Also, I intend to participate in Discussion Forums, which I have found to supplement my learning immensely in the other online courses I have taken on Coursera. I also plan to grade assignments that are peer-reviewed which I believe will be an invaluable learning opportunity.

  2. How will your selected course help with your goals?

    I am a CSE student, projects are needed to showcase. And to build a worthy project is a very big task. I want to complete the course due to my curiosity and also that I can put in a good resume to get applied for a job. This course will boost my job prospects after graduation from my institute. It will help me perform better in carrying out various projects in different languages and give me an edge over my competitors. A verified certificate will attach credibility to the certificate I receive from this course. I plan to complete all assignments on or before time as I have done in previous Signature Track Courses. Also, I intend to participate in Discussion Forums, which I have found to supplement my learning immensely in the other online courses I have taken on Coursera. I also plan to grade assignments which are peer-reviewed which I believe will be an invaluable learning opportunity. This would help me achieve or create a flyover on my hurdles to what I want to achieve in life soon enough. I would be grateful if I get the opportunity to do it and help me achieve my dreams as in this competitive world even this is very less than what others know and to stand out in a crowd I would need this so that I can gain what I want. This course will boost my job prospects after graduation from my institute. It will help me perform better in carrying out various projects in different languages and give me an edge over my competitors. A verified certificate will attach credibility to the certificate I receive from this course. I plan to complete all assignments on or before time as I have done in previous Signature Track Courses. Also, I intend to participate in Discussion Forums, which I have found to supplement my learning immensely in the other online courses I have taken on Coursera. I also plan to grade assignments which are peer-reviewed which I believe will be an invaluable learning opportunity.

    Sir, the financial status of the family is not too good to pay the loan amount. We already have a lot of depth in the bank and my parents are paying for it on regular basis. It would make their life even harder to add a new loan over them. Sir, I don't want to put any pressure on them. Sir, it would be a great help for me to get a good job and help my family if I'm able to get this course.

Watch this video for step-by-step to get the Coursera courses for FREE.

👇

Would you like me to write an article for you?

Thanks for reading this article to the end, if you found it useful, do not forget to share it with your audience. 🙂

Also, I am looking for a technical writing opportunity. I can write on:

  1. HTML/CSS

  2. JavaScript

  3. React JS

  4. Git/GitHub

So you can reach out to me on:

Twitter

LinkedIn

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Ajay Yadav by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!